UNCOMMON THINKING™

Twitter Background Showcase

Posted by bmckamey on January 22nd, 2010   Design, Interactive, Sports Marketing, UnCommon News


As a follow-up to our post from last May about the importance of properly branding your Twitter background “Twitter Backgrounds – Advertising Billboard” – in this post we’ll showcase some of the designs we’ve completed over the last year.

The web is the only 24/7/365 marketing channel, and your brand’s Twitter image (ie background) is part of that channel and shouldn’t be ignored. Furthermore, last August, Rapleaf published a study which showed that 65% of all tweets still come from the web – which means the background is clearly in play for user’s attention. If you’re interested in learning more about our services for custom Twitter background strategies – contact Jeff Allen at JAllen@UnCommonThinking.com


Amanda Beard
@amandaraybeard

 

Jennie Finch@jfinch27

 

Duke Blue Planet@dukeblueplanet

 

Pete Sampras@petesampras

 

Mario Andretti@marioandretti

 

Scott Dixon@scottdixon9

 

Dara Torres@daratorresswims

 

Coach Wooden@coachwooden

Danica Patrick@danicapatrick

Brad Gilbert@bgtennisnation

Chuckles Candy@chucklescandy

Ellen 2 Indy@ellen2indy500

UnCommon Thinking@stillundisputed

Comments are closed.